Москва
Новосибирск

New items in the Lambic menu!

event illustration

Spring — best time to update! We at Lambic have been preparing a big update of the main menu all February and now we are ready to present it to you!

According to multiple requests of the guests, the branded Lambic salad with grilled beef has returned in an updated version. We also recommend trying the tuna and orange aioli salad with grilled tuna steak. We also updated salad with baked salmon — now add grapefruit wedges and citrus dressing to it.

The section of main dishes was replenished with crab cake, in which the delicate taste of crab harmonizes perfectly with avocado and poached egg. The second novelty was perch with large white Peruvian beans and tom yum sauce.

In the  grill section, brand chef Evgeny Goncharov added a grilled young octopus with mashed potatoes and sweet potatoes — sweet potato and beef tenderloin medallions with creamy spinach.

In the soup snacks section, there are four novelties at once, suitable for vegetarians and fast people. Hit of the last spring-summer season — shawarma with falafel, the balls of which can be ordered separately with white sauce, as well as vegetable spring rolls with sweet and sour sauce and rich mushroom soup.

The cheesecake has also been transformed, got a delicate coconut taste and is now served in half of a coconut.

The bar menu has also been significantly updated — try new — author's natural lemonades, new teas, craft tonics and much more.

The wine list has also been significantly updated, we will tell you about it separately, stay tuned for the news.

We look forward to our guests trying these and new Lambic novelties.

Date: 01 March
Views: 223
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Chanterelle season at Lambic!

Chanterelle season at Lambic!

We opened the long-awaited season of chanterelles at Brasserie Lambic! Try 5 author’s dishes with chanterelles in the main roles: summer vegetables salad, Belgian potato waffles with truffle cream, creamy risotto with beef brisket and pasta casareche. We have not forgotten about the invariable hit of every summer — fried potatoes with chanterelles and cottage cheese cream — a big recommendation from the whole Lambic team! We also recommend the kataifi dough millefeuille with seasonal berries and fruits. It doesn’t have chanterelles in it, but it’s delicious too! As drinks we can safely take sangria on white or red wine and cocktails: blueberry-violet with gin or peach-jasmine with rum. Combine with chanterelles on the sunny verandas of Lambic!

11 July 2024

Test Kitchen's new seasonal menu

Test Kitchen's new seasonal menu

Test kitchen is a project where you can be the first to try new products for the main menu of Brasserie Lambic. Brand-chef Alexey Yashayev has prepared 9 dishes, the best of which will soon be added to the main menu of our restaurants. We recommend you to start with the famous French meat pie paté-croute, filled with duck, turkey and chicken with pork, framed with a layer of thin dough. We serve two dishes at once with the flamekesh flatbread: tuna tartare with sesame kimchi and seared salmon, which we spread on the flatbread in a thin layer with avocado. Crispy chicken was prepared in two variations: with summer green salad or pattitim pasta with oyster mushrooms. Hearty beef steak is prepared with mozzarella and onion marmalade, and we advise to take crispy ciabatta to seafood in tomato sauce! Bar manager Diana Dvoretskaya presented three refreshing spritzes that will be the perfect addition to the veranda season at Lambic: with strawberry, peach and limoncello. And on weekdays from 12:00 to 16:00 there is a special promotion - Aperol Spritz for 550 rubles.  See you at Lambic!

05 May 2024

Большое обновление меню Lambic!

event illustration

Весна — лучшая пора для обновлений! Мы в Lambic весь февраль готовили большое обновление основного меню и теперь готовы представить его вам!

По многочисленным просьбам гостей в обновленном варианте вернулся фирменный салат Lambic с говядиной на гриле. Также рекомендуем попробовать салат с тунцом и апельсиновым айоли со стейком из тунца на гриле. Обновили и салат с запеченным лососем — теперь добавляем в него грейпфрутовые дольки и цитрусовую заправку.

Раздел основных блюд пополнился краб-кейком в котором нежный вкус краба отлично гармонирует с авокадо и яйцом пашот. Второй новинкой стал окунь с большой белой перуанской фасолью и соусом том-ям.

В раздел гриль бренд-шеф Евгений Гончаров добавил молодого осьминога на гриле с пюре и сладкого картофеля — батата и медальоны из говяжьей вырезки со сливочным шпинатом.

В разделе супов и закусок сразу четыре новинки, подходящие для вегетарианцев и людей, соблюдающих пост. Хит прошлого весенне-летнего сезона — шаурма с фалафелем, шарики которого можно заказать отдельно с белым соусом, а также овощные спринг-роллы с кисло-сладким соусом и наваристый грибной суп.

Чизкейк тоже преобразился, получил нежный кокосовый вкус и теперь подается в половинке кокоса.

Барное меню также значительно обновилось — пробуйте новинки — авторские натуральные лимонады, новые чаи, крафтовые тоники и многое другое.

Значительно обновилась и винная карта, об этом расскажем отдельно, следите за новостями.

Ждем в гости пробовать эти и другие новинки Lambic.

Опубликовано: 01 Марта
Просмотрели: 202
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Новое сезонное меню Test Kitchen

Новое сезонное меню Test Kitchen

Test kitchen — проект, в котором вы можете первыми попробовать новинки для основного меню Brasserie Lambic. Бренд-шеф Алексей Яшаев подготовил 9 блюд, лучшие из которых уже скоро пополнят основное меню наших ресторанов. Начать рекомендуем со знаменитого французского мясного пирога пате-крут, с начинкой из утки, индейки и курицы с добавлением свинины, обрамленный слоем тонкого теста. Сразу два блюда подаем с лепешкой фламекеш: тартар из тунца с кунжутным кимчи и опаленный лосось, который выкладываем на лепешку тонким слоем с авокадо. Хрустящего цыпленка приготовили в двух вариациях: с летним зеленым салатом или пастой птитим с вешенками. Сытный бифштекс из говядины готовим с моцареллой и луковым мармеладом, а к морепродуктам по-андалузски в томатном соусе советуем брать хрустящую чиабатту! Бар-менеджер Диана Дворецкая представила три освежающих спритца, которые станут идеальным дополнением сезона веранд в Lambic: с клубникой, персиком и лимончелло. А в будние дни с 12:00 до 16:00 действует специальная акция — Aperol Spritz за 550 руб.  До встречи в Lambic!

05 Мая 2024

Постное меню в Lambic

Постное меню в Lambic

Мы в Lambic внимательны к тому, что важно для наших гостей, поэтому к Великому Посту подготовили специальное меню с разнообразными яркими блюдами. На старт предложим хрустящую брускетту с артишоками, овощные спринг-роллы и салат с фалафелем, а в качестве горячей закуски подадим запеченные баклажаны с кремом из тофу. На первое — грибной рамен, а основной курс представлен стейком из цветной капусты с киноа и сытной BBQ-шаурмой с фалафелем. Без десерта не оставим — печем банановый пай с лимонным сорбетом. Вдохновляйтесь, растите духовно и не жертвуйте вкусом — ждем на постное меню до начала мая!

18 Марта 2024