Москва
Новосибирск

Updated menu at Lambic!

event illustration

Spring is the time of the traditional renewal of the main menu in our restaurants. This time we decided to add hits from past specials to the menu, which our guests most requested to cook again.

From the autumn Mexican menu, a quesadilla with chicken was added to the main menu, to which a second option was added — with a beef brisket.

From the Russian Seasons menu, which we have been preparing all last winter, we took bruschetta with sprat and herring, and from the 2021 menu with different types of Belgian waffles — zucchini, with wasabi shrimp, guacamole and lettuce.

Currywurst — the famous Berlin street food — grilled chicken sausage in tomato curry with french fries, cheese sauce and pickled cucumber. This dish was the sole leader on the Oktoberfest menu.

The latest novelty was baked eggplant with suluguni, tomatoes and hummus, which replaced baked ramiro peppers in tonnato sauce.

In addition, updates have received a few more dishes. Octopus salad is now cooked with marinated artichokes, and the classic English fish & chips has become much larger, now served with tartar sauce and moved to the main dishes section.

Now about the novelties in the bar list.

Returned to the menu Prosecco from Valdobbiadene from the winery Villa Sandi («Villa Sandi»). Undoubtedly, one of the best proseccos that will perfectly refresh you on a spring day!

Also, a representative of the «big five» leading cognac producers and the only independent family cognac house among them, as well as the spokesman for the Borderie terroir in the Cognac region, the Camus cognac series, appeared.

We have added to the Onegin tinctures section all four types that were so loved by the guests during our seasonal menu «Russian Seasons».

And they expanded the map of liqueurs, among the new products — nutty Frangelico and grassy «Italian» Fernet-Branka.

Reservations

Date: 22 March
Views: 788
Tell friends
vk icon vk icon
Recommendations
Chanterelle season at Lambic!

Chanterelle season at Lambic!

We opened the long-awaited season of chanterelles at Brasserie Lambic! Try 5 author’s dishes with chanterelles in the main roles: summer vegetables salad, Belgian potato waffles with truffle cream, creamy risotto with beef brisket and pasta casareche. We have not forgotten about the invariable hit of every summer — fried potatoes with chanterelles and cottage cheese cream — a big recommendation from the whole Lambic team! We also recommend the kataifi dough millefeuille with seasonal berries and fruits. It doesn’t have chanterelles in it, but it’s delicious too! As drinks we can safely take sangria on white or red wine and cocktails: blueberry-violet with gin or peach-jasmine with rum. Combine with chanterelles on the sunny verandas of Lambic!

11 July 2024

Test Kitchen's new seasonal menu

Test Kitchen's new seasonal menu

Test kitchen is a project where you can be the first to try new products for the main menu of Brasserie Lambic. Brand-chef Alexey Yashayev has prepared 9 dishes, the best of which will soon be added to the main menu of our restaurants. We recommend you to start with the famous French meat pie paté-croute, filled with duck, turkey and chicken with pork, framed with a layer of thin dough. We serve two dishes at once with the flamekesh flatbread: tuna tartare with sesame kimchi and seared salmon, which we spread on the flatbread in a thin layer with avocado. Crispy chicken was prepared in two variations: with summer green salad or pattitim pasta with oyster mushrooms. Hearty beef steak is prepared with mozzarella and onion marmalade, and we advise to take crispy ciabatta to seafood in tomato sauce! Bar manager Diana Dvoretskaya presented three refreshing spritzes that will be the perfect addition to the veranda season at Lambic: with strawberry, peach and limoncello. And on weekdays from 12:00 to 16:00 there is a special promotion - Aperol Spritz for 550 rubles.  See you at Lambic!

05 May 2024

Обновленное меню в Lambic!

event illustration

Весна — время традиционного обновления основного меню в наших ресторанах. На этот раз мы решили добавить в меню хиты из прошедших специальных предложений, которые наши гости больше всего просили готовить вновь.

Из осеннего мексиканского меню в основное добавили кесадилью с курицей, к которой добавили второй вариант — с брискетом из говядины.

Из меню «Русские сезоны», которое мы готовили всю прошедшую зиму мы взяли брускетты с килькой и сельдью, а из меню 2021 года с разными видами бельгийских вафель — кабачковые, с креветками васаби, гуакамоле и листьями салата.

Карривурст — знаменитый берлинский стритфуд — куриная колбаска на гриле в томатном карри с картошкой фри, сырным соусом и маринованным огурчиком. Это блюдо было единоличным лидером в меню «Октоберфест».

Последней новинкой стал запеченный баклажан с сулугуни, томатами и хумусом, который пришел на смену запеченным перцам рамиро в соусе тоннато.

Кроме того, обновления получили еще несколько блюд. Салат с осьминогом теперь готовим с маринованными артишоками, а классический английский fish&chips стал значительно больше, теперь подается с соусом тартар и переместился в раздел основных блюд.

Теперь о новинках в барной карте.
Вернулось в меню Просекко из Вальдобьядене от винодельни Villa Sandi («Вилла Санди»). Бесспорно, одно из лучших просекко, которое прекрасно освежит в весенний день!

Также появился представитель «большой пятерки» лидирующих производителей коньяка и единственный среди них независимый семейный коньячный дом, а также выразитель терруара Бордери в регионе Коньяк — серия коньяков Camus.

Добавили в раздел настойки производства Онегин все четыре вида, которые так полюбились гостям за время нашего сезонного меню «Русские сезоны».

И расширили карту ликеров, из новинок — ореховый Frangelico и травянистый «итальянец» Fernet-Branka.

Резерв столов

Опубликовано: 22 Марта
Просмотрели: 761
Рассказать друзьям
vk icon vk icon
Рекомендуем
Новое сезонное меню Test Kitchen

Новое сезонное меню Test Kitchen

Test kitchen — проект, в котором вы можете первыми попробовать новинки для основного меню Brasserie Lambic. Бренд-шеф Алексей Яшаев подготовил 9 блюд, лучшие из которых уже скоро пополнят основное меню наших ресторанов. Начать рекомендуем со знаменитого французского мясного пирога пате-крут, с начинкой из утки, индейки и курицы с добавлением свинины, обрамленный слоем тонкого теста. Сразу два блюда подаем с лепешкой фламекеш: тартар из тунца с кунжутным кимчи и опаленный лосось, который выкладываем на лепешку тонким слоем с авокадо. Хрустящего цыпленка приготовили в двух вариациях: с летним зеленым салатом или пастой птитим с вешенками. Сытный бифштекс из говядины готовим с моцареллой и луковым мармеладом, а к морепродуктам по-андалузски в томатном соусе советуем брать хрустящую чиабатту! Бар-менеджер Диана Дворецкая представила три освежающих спритца, которые станут идеальным дополнением сезона веранд в Lambic: с клубникой, персиком и лимончелло. А в будние дни с 12:00 до 16:00 действует специальная акция — Aperol Spritz за 550 руб.  До встречи в Lambic!

05 Мая 2024

Постное меню в Lambic

Постное меню в Lambic

Мы в Lambic внимательны к тому, что важно для наших гостей, поэтому к Великому Посту подготовили специальное меню с разнообразными яркими блюдами. На старт предложим хрустящую брускетту с артишоками, овощные спринг-роллы и салат с фалафелем, а в качестве горячей закуски подадим запеченные баклажаны с кремом из тофу. На первое — грибной рамен, а основной курс представлен стейком из цветной капусты с киноа и сытной BBQ-шаурмой с фалафелем. Без десерта не оставим — печем банановый пай с лимонным сорбетом. Вдохновляйтесь, растите духовно и не жертвуйте вкусом — ждем на постное меню до начала мая!

18 Марта 2024